Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

723 Reviews

  • 5 Star 652
    %
  • 4 Star 71
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Tom April 7, 2021
Everything went as I was told. It just takes several weeks to receive the medicine. Thanks.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Micheal April 6, 2021
Easy to work with.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Rebecca April 6, 2021
My only complaint would be that it takes a long time to receive the prescription.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judith K. April 6, 2021
After some problems getting my prescription and payment method resolved, everything went smoothly. The pharmacy kept me informed as my order progressed and when it was shipped.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Tracy April 6, 2021
Agent was very thorough, friendly and thought outside the box for resolution. As the medication I need was not in stock. She found an alternative.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dawn April 5, 2021
Reorder was easy and this time the prescriptions came in a timely manner. When I was concerned made a call to support and they checked and verified that as was correct. Staff was very pleasant and helpful! Nice job!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Janeen April 5, 2021
Process was easy. Couple of glitches in communications regarding shipment but rx arrived earlier than expected and I liked getting a follow up call. All set for notification for first refill. 1st time using service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Warren April 5, 2021
Canadian pharmacy staff is professional, polite, and patient.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Albert April 5, 2021
Order placed and received promptly! Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Theodore April 5, 2021
Great communication, on-time delivery, excellent prices, quality products
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse