Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

821 Reviews

  • 5 Star 742
    %
  • 4 Star 79
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Lee October 26, 2022
Delivery was great!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lin October 13, 2022
You have always been exemplary in service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gerald October 8, 2022
Excellent service. For instance, calling my doctor directly for prescription renewal is much appreciated and smooths out the order process. They have always shipped on time even during the major Covid 19 scare. Their representatives are always pleasant and helpful. All in all, a good experience.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Rick October 7, 2022
I am extremely pleased with the promptness of always getting back with me always & have not had any problems at all. The only complaint I have is there is no price on the invoice I receive or the date it will be withdrawn from my checking account. This would be extremely helpful to me. Overall I am very pleased with your service!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Bertha October 6, 2022
I really appreciated the help in walking me through how to submit my prescriptions and keeping me informed on shipment. I am telling my friends who need this service to get their meds to call you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sandra October 5, 2022
The contact person was so nice and explained everything so that I understood. So thankful for this pharmacy. My husband and I are on a very expensive med and it’s unaffordable in the US but is affordable thru this pharmacy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Barbara October 5, 2022
So grateful to get my Pristiq. I so glad I found your site. Will order again
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Steve October 4, 2022
Calls always answered promptly by a real person who is helpful and kind! That is so nice! Medications take a long time to arrive but you are told that up front. Ordering from you has been a good experience!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Roger October 4, 2022
Excellent service and professional. Very pleased with this service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Bernice September 30, 2022
I'm very pleased with the service & appreciate the heads up about the proposed legislation that will stop U.S. citizens from purchasing medications in Canada.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.