Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

579 Reviews

  • 5 Star 524
    %
  • 4 Star 55
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Judith January 22, 2020
Service was really good.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Charles January 22, 2020
The lady we spoke to was very nice, professional and helpful...
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John January 21, 2020
While I have not received my order yet, I am satisfied with the process to date.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Helen January 21, 2020
I spoke with a rep named Arjin. He was very helpful and we were able to get everything set up. Being a new guest I appreciated his help and courtesy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sally January 21, 2020
I have found the customer service staff at Canadian Pharmacy to be very helpful and thorough. I am very pleased with their service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Geneva January 21, 2020
First time order, was led thru process with great patience
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy January 20, 2020
I've been very pleased with the service I've received. My questions are answered quickly and your staff, I find very courteous.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Barry January 20, 2020
Excellent customer support including helpful professionals, excellent reminders, fast service ( especially since it’s coming from across the seas) and fantastic pricing. Thank you, Canadian Pharmacy Service! You will continue to put America to shame
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ralph January 20, 2020
Because of the long lead times I really appreciate the timely reminder call!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Everette January 20, 2020
Excellent service and follow up.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse