Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

94 Reviews

  • 5 Star 88
    %
  • 4 Star 6
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By James E. May 24, 2019
While opening my first account with CPS, your representative was very helpful, knowledgable, friendly, and efficient.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Thomas J. May 24, 2019
I appreciate the contact to let me know it is time to order a refill.I am happy with the service and plan on using the Canadian Pharmacy in the future.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sandra May 24, 2019
I had a very good and informative call and got a good price on my prescription.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Richard May 24, 2019
very professional, Easy to talk too, Great People
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ronald May 23, 2019
Wonderful. Very easy. Efficient. Much easier than dealing with U.S. pharmacies.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dennis May 23, 2019
Great service...answered all my questions promptly. It was nice to get a reminder when my prescription need a refill. Also offered to contact my doctor for authorization.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Laretta May 22, 2019
Everyone was very helpful
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sharon May 22, 2019
Excellent support staff, patient and courteous, will certainly recommend this service to others.. Joanna was professional and answered all my concerns.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By gerald May 22, 2019
It was very professional and our helper was very kind and polite. Thank you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By JAMES May 22, 2019
So far so good. Everybody has been very friendly.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
CALL US
1-877-204-1505
HAVE A QUESTION?
Chat Online